Make your own free website on

Australian Show Rabbit Council Inc.

ASRC Judge's List

Home | Contact ASRC Inc. | Royal Hall Of Fame | 2012 Sydney Royal Rabbit Show
The below list contains all levels of ASRC Affiliated Club judge's.
New South Wales
Senior Panel
Ms. Rebecca Wallbank - All Breeds
Grade A
Ms. Louise Stephen
Grade B
Mrs. Susan Batho
Grade C
Mr. Rowland McDonnell
South Australia
Senior Panel
Mrs. Genevieve Hughes - All Breeds
Grade C
Ms. Chantelle Chetwood
Ms. Jess Fernadez

Senior Panel

Mr. John Porritt - All Breeds

Senior Judge

Mrs. June Halls - All Breeds

Mrs. Desley Collis - All breeds & specialist lop & netherland dwarf

Mrs. Debra Ignace - All breeds & specialist lop & netherland dwarf

Mr. Brian Emmott - All breeds & specialist lop & netherland dwarf (Retired)

Mrs. Sonja Pawsey - All breeds

Miss. Stephanie McClintock

Grade A

Sonja Gardien

John Tyrell

Heather Smith

Grade B

Jo Lacey

France Micallef

Tonya French

Sam Hicks

Grade C

Helen Trewarn

Trainee Judge

Ali Benbow

Vanita VanBerendonck


Ann Cannon


2012 According to copyright law, no part of a published document may be reproduced by any means without having received prior written consent.

ASRC: promoting the welfare of pure bred rabbits through exhibition.