Australian Show Rabbit Council Inc.

Contact ASRC Inc.

Home | Contact ASRC Inc. | Royal Hall Of Fame | 2012 Sydney Royal Rabbit Show
2012 Australian Show Rabbit Council Committee Inc. as elected at AGM.

Postal address:
Australian Show Rabbit Council Inc.
PO Box 2061
Elizabeth Park  SA  5113

ASRC Patron and Honorary Chair:
Mr. John Porritt

Gen Hughes

Susan Batho
Ring Registrar:
Mrs. Helen Trewarn
Royal Show Committee:
Mary Laurie
Daniel Lauire
Susan Batho
Jenny Porritt
Susan Darcy
Mary Laurie

Prefix database:
For inclusion in the ASR stud prefix database, please contact
Christine Carter

For newsletter contributions & show results:
RBA of Victoria Representative - Mr. John Porrit
RBA of NSW Representative - Mr. Graeme Batho
WA Representative - Mrs. Rosemary Schackles
TNSWRAI - Representative - Ms. Rachael McCurley
TSARFS Representative - Ms. Sue Darcy
TVRAI Patron - Mrs. Vija Hone
TVRAI Representative - Mrs. Helen Trewarn
TNRS Representative - Mrs. Cheryl Davidson
BRC Liason - Mr. John Porritt

Click to join AustralianShowRabbit

Click to join AustralianShowRabbit


2012 According to copyright law, no part of a published document may be reproduced by any means without having received prior written consent.

ASRC: promoting the welfare of pure bred rabbits through exhibition.